image


Wed 3/5/14

LOS ANGELES, CA THE CHURCH ON YORK

Fri 3/7/14

SAN DIEGO, CA SODA BAR

Sat 3/8/14

ENCINITAS, CA THE SALOON

Mon 3/10/14 

TUCSON, AZ TOPAZ TUNDRA

Tue 3/11/14

MARFA, TX MARFA BOOKS

Wed 3/12/14

AUSTIN SVT/OFFICIAL SHOW

Thu 3/13/14

AUSTIN SVT PARTY W/IMPOSE

Fri 3/14/14

SHREVEPORT, LA DAY OLD BLUES

Sat 3/15/14

JACKSON, MS

Sun 3/16/14

BIRMINGHAM, AL FIREHOUSE

Mon 3/17/14

ATHENS, GA CALDEDONIA LOUNGE

Tue 3/18/14

NASHVILLE, TN STONE FOX

Wed 3/19/14

LOUISVILLE, KY DREAMLAND

Thu 3/20/14

ASHEVILLE, NC MOTHLIGHT

Fri 3/21/14

DURHAM, NC PINHOOK

Sat 3/22/14

WASHINGTON DC, COMET PING PONG

Sun 3/23/14

BROOKLYN, NY BABYS ALL RIGHT

Mon 3/24/14

BOSTON, MA DEEP THOUGHTS

Tue 3/25/14

PHILADELPHIA, PA JOHNNY BRENDAS

Wed 3/26/14

PITTSBURGH THUNDERBIRD CAFE

Thu 3/27/14

CINCINNATI, OH

Fri 3/28/14

DETROIT, MI

Sat 3/29/14

CHICAGO, IL HIDEOUT

Mon 3/31/14

MILWAUKEE, WI SUGAR MAPLE

Tue 4/1/14

MADISON, WI THE FREQUENCY

Wed 4/2/14

IOWA CITY, IA MISSION CREEK FESTIVAL

Thu 4/3/14

MINNEAPOLIS, MN TURF CLUB

Sat 4/5/14

OMAHA, NE SLOWDOWN

Sun 4/6/14

DENVER, CO LIONS LAIR

Tue 4/8/14

BOISE, ID THE CRUX

Wed 4/9/14

PORTLAND, OR LOLAS

Thu 4/10/14

SEATTLE, WA CHOP SUEY

Fri 4/11/14

EUGENE, OR BOREAL

Sun 4/13

SAN FRANCISCO, CA THE CHAPEL

 

image

Nicole at Strange Victory